Strava Day 579. 

***
T still has no classes today, apparently. B's camera is available so I borrowed it for some light play. 

Featured photo is dear Chew in between a Polaroid Land camera and a Yashica Mat. In his background are my father's current bikes. He has three (he keeps encouraging me to master the basics of the bike so I could go farther and that someday he could pass his bikes to me). 

***
This morning I learned the name of T's favorite Youtuber: Albert Spencer Aretz a.k.a. Flamingo. We checked out his instagram profile together and discovered that he rarely uses the platform and his last post featured a selfie together with the diamond Youtube plate he got inside a really clean toilet bowl. 
***
Always grateful for family, good food, nature and space. Have a good one! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.