The Weather With Me

The first Interval zoom class of the year this morning, 2x1kg weights, and after doing the grocery shop after lunch my arm muscles are beginning to feel it !!!!  Have aerobics on Friday too. 

 Talking of grocery shop, I went to the Tesco Extra, it was quite busy, which meant a bit longer till queueing. But what  I couldn't get over was they only had 4 x cartons of eggs(Don't know how many boxes of 6 in a carton, but that many) delivered to them this morning!! So no eggs :-(

When I got home and unpacked the shopping I grabbed my camera to  go up the hill to take today's image for widwed. two of the four I took would not download had an error message. I have a feeling it is the card.
But I managed to catch a bit of the sunlight before it hid behind a cloud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.