Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Nice start to the year

Decided to work from home this morning to see if I could get a doctor’s appointment. Good thing about our doctors is that they keep lots of appointments back each day, you just have to call up first thing to get one. Managed to get one for 9.20, arrived and they were already running 10 minutes late. After having this cold since the end of November and the cough for 3 weeks the doctor agreed with my assessment and has given me a 5 day course of antibiotics. Going to be a fun birthday for me on Saturday but if it gets rid of this cough and sinus issue then it will be worth it. Darwin was good on his walk in the park first thing and on his walk to the tailors in the afternoon, not so good on his evening walk though. Decided to start my Lego R2D2 tonight, the one I got last Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.