All set

Today started slow and late - just the way I like it I made pancakes for brunch then Cathie, Scout and I headed out for a walk in the sun at Linton. It was lovely. Bright sun and dark black skies! We managed to stay dry though. :)
I then went to mom’s. She was not happy with me! I suggested we go for a walk around the park. Just at that John came to take Jodie out. I persuaded mom that we could still go for a walk and get some air. We did. She saw a couple of neighbours that she hasn’t seen for a long time and they were so happy to see her out.
When we got back to her house she was so happy and grateful that I’d taken her out!
We had dinner together and then she was so grateful that I was leaving so she could go to bed!
What can I say?!

Home. ‘Visited’ with Cathie a while then once she’d gone to bed, Scout and I set about fixing her ‘surprise’. (The only way I could blow the balloons up was to have Scout half cuddled under my arm as I pumped the balloons! Haha! Thankfully she did not bite any!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.