Brrrrrrr!

No heating in school. It’s freezing! This is me this afternoon in my classroom! Jacket, hat, gloves and scarf. Only then did I start to feel warm enough.
Kids were back today.
I have such a lovely class this year! :)

I got quite frazzled by the time I finally left school gone 5. It was all just too much of trying to focus on too many things at once. I/we did it. I booked a school trip for next half term, changed our long term plan yet again, sorted planning for science, English and geography, printed resources for spelling, sorted when the Wi-Fi engineer can come out and had a nice wee chat with our deputy (while sorting staff meeting time).

Picked up fish and chips for mom and I. I was so grateful to just sit down.
Took her tree down and packed it and a few other things away.
Home.
Feet up.
Hot chocolate (to use the milk up before it goes off. - still haven’t got a fridge freezer).
Enjoy Blip.
Ahhhh! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.