Is this a record?

Lots of indoor jobs today so another image from the village of Broadway. This is such a popular place to visit but this image across the green is free of people which is most unusual.

And now to the potential record. Unless you have a better one. I phoned up a retailer to get an additional backrest for our sofas. They found my original order and were able to tell me the material colour and told me it was still made. Then the shock - delivery time was between 52 and 70……..weeks!!!!

Now if I could justify purchasing a Morgan car I would wait this long but for a backrest for a sofa….oh dear madness.

Main achievements of the day were to get house admin completed and more of my granddaughter’s book written. Well in to Chapter 4 now. A mystical story about squirrels.

And now to work on Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.