TheOriginalMrT

By TheOriginalMrT

I’ve lost my carer!

Mrs T put the tree away today but the new storage bag was somewhat large!

This morning Dave the Book was back. Told him off for going on holiday. He said the snow was rubbish. Poland was 19 degrees he said so why didn’t he go there then.

Really enjoyed his company again. He likes coming and now talks about F1 with his friends!

Good talk, easy to understand with the ability to indicate for any people looking after what you’re doing. Subject was food for brains. I found it very interesting. We will sign up for the 6 week free course. Mrs T said she will share details as anyone can join.

I’m feeling quite good today. Thwre was a lot to do particularly what was being done for the people who wanted to use the system and it’s not often you can get the opportunity. This is useful from my point of view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.