LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Eyemouth…

I had a lovely new client this morning, she’s 90 and fabulous! She’s a collector of all things vintage and I cannot tell you how exciting it is to be able to help her. She wants help to set up a vintage stall and start to sell some of her stuff. My main aim is not to pre shop!! We arranged another date for when I’m back in Edinburgh and I got a lovely email this afternoon to ask if I can go sooner cause she had such a good time! Love her!

Then I came back to Eyemouth and snapped a quickie at the beach (mainly cause we were having too much fun this morning to take photos!)

When I got back to the house, I was delighted to find that I hadn’t missed bin day after all so I was feeling all smug when I went out to pop the bin away again. Note to self: when your work trainers are bald on the sole, throw them in the bin!! I’m now sporting a skint knee, skint elbow and some very dirty clothes! *rolls eyes*

I’m having a day off tomorrow and have just arranged to go for a dip down at Coldingham Bay. Here’s hoping I’m able to walk!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.