Wisteria

No photos again today. It was dark when I got home, but I can see the Gardner has done a great job of attaching the wisteria to the new trellis. She said it was like unravelling knitting! A waiting game now to see how well it recovers.

A stressful afternoon for me, trying to answer all the enquiries and requests for bookings was like hauling myself through mud. As soon as I completed one, there were another 3-4 pinging in the inbox, most of them wanting this term, and we only have a couple of dates available! 

I got home to call cold house - no heating. It took me a while but eventually found that the batteries in the thermostat were dead. Online manual located, I fixed it fairly easily! 

On the plus side the new sim had arrived and so far the signal seems good. The proof will be at work where I have no Wi-Fi at all in the office. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.