Charlie Chaplin

Well I was in town early this morning as later in the afternoon I would be playing golf so after buying a new belt to go with my golf trousers as they have to match the colour of my shirt yeah I know what your thinking The guy has OCD as I do have a habit of trying to be colour co-ordinated on the golf course well it does look smart and it gives me a feel good factor and it makes a difference to me and today it worked a treat as I was playing golf with my brother Alan and another two colleagues from work with handicaps coming into it as well and they were 15/12/9/and me off 8 so I had to play as well as I could in the circumstances well we had numerous heavy rain showers this afternoon and I have never had to take my trousers on and off as many times as I did today Oo err waterproof trouser that is lol anyway at the end of the round Youngie had triumphed even with the distraction of my nearest challenger having his mobile ring when on the last hole with me just about to try make my putt well I was not amused at least put it on silent so I ended up missing that one but still won and the rest is history as they say so bragging rights at work but as I am off I will just have to give the guys it tight via facebook to have a gloat.
Anyway my shot for the day is of one of the regular faces on The Royal Mile dressed as Charlie Chaplin and I was watching him for a while I don't think I could do it with a straight face and he looked like the way he was contorting his body that he was straining to do a Fart well I sure hope it would be like his character and be a silent one haha I also took a couple of shots of The Pierced lady with her face covered in piercings and who If my memory serves me right is in The Guinness Book Of World Records for the most piercings I don't think I would fancy that but good luck to her on that so that was my day today movie for the day has to be "Chaplin 1992" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.