My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Steps to the Top

This Mound is said to be the grave of a former Landowners favourite Horse.
The Sun was shining so I decided to go for a walk, drove to Waitrose & from there I walked to Manor Gardens to have a wander around, I took a few photo's & a video of Squirrel's chasing on another up & down & round a tree. So sweet, made me smile. I was told the White Squirrel was a little way ahead, but I didn't see him.
After my walk I popped into Waitrose as my Daughter-in-law recommended some Cream Cheese they had; I found it & bought 2 different ones. :)
Then I went to Aldi as she'd said they had a good variety of frozen foods at a decent price; once that was done I came home to get Lunch after phoning Joan to see if she's ok, which she is.
As I've got a sore throat, cough & a bit of a cold, I think it best I stay away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.