This is it.

I got this when I got home after having a some blood tests this morning. I was quick taking the photo as I felt the need for pain tablets ( I was told it was fasting bloods which actually it wasn’t) so then I quick gobbled bit of cereal to take my tablets, I was ok before too long.
Nothing much else doing today, stripped bed, so we will have to remake before bedtime. And got a load of towels in, to be fair Hubby stripped the bed, I needed to do some stair exercising so I gathered up the towels and threw them down, xxxx then hubby put them in machine to wash them (Bless him, he knows I can do it but he did anyway xxxxxx)
I’m just waiting for the homemade frozen fish pie to heat right through for tea, then relax a bit, while we eat and have tea.
Happy weekend blipmates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.