Cleaning

Spent almost all day cleaning the gutters over our main block of glass.Not all where as bad as the one in the picture which I hadn't been able to get at until we had the conifers cut down last year.
Had a couple of repairs to do to one of the tunnels and up until this point I had had a very good day.Then I went into Ormskirk and had to mix with people.
I take great offence at being brushed past.I need personal space.Two feet is OK, two yards is better 2000 miles is perfect.
This is only going to get worse.New housing estates going up all around us which means more of the bastards on your door step.The disease of people keeps spreading across the face of the planet destroying most of what it touches.

Behind with comments and replies.Will catch up soon.

Mild with some good sunny intervals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.