The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Blow

Evening all,

People who think they know everything are a great annoyance to those of us who do - Isaac Asimov

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You for all the comments yesterday.....very very much appreciated......Mamma G read them all ......yer such a guid bunch !! ;0)

Busy, Busy, Emotional day today.

Mamma G had to go on a mission of mercy today.........our adopted Mum who has cancer now has two infections and is very, very poorly ....;0(

Doctor had been to see her and I asked if she was tired.....she said yes she was .......I said no wonder with a Doctor flinging you about the bed !!! ;0)

Washing machine guy came to repair, I was getting ready to start decorating the living room, the phone went, I stepped in paint, the Mutt stepped in the paint I dripped on the floor and ran round the living room........oh dear god....and it wasn't even ten 'o' clock yet !!! ;0)

Papering and painting tomorrow....wonder what mess I can get in !!! ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.