Sunburst - Coventry Markets

This is a very high decorative structure on the front of the Coventry Markets where we often go for lunch on a Saturday.  I positioned myself to just catch the midday sun peeping over the top, the phone did a good job of the sunburst ; )

We’ve had a full on day with the movies first up, A Man Called Otto was OK not really terrific.  We moved on from there to look at all the local cake shops as the shop we had originally chosen is closed until the end of next week.  This has made it a bit of a dilemma as the party is next Sunday and his heart was set on that place as their cakes are the best!! 
Anyway we now have some solutions/substitutions so the headache is gone and all is well!! ; ). The weather was cooler today so that made the whole thing better ahhh : )

I managed to get Julian to take my selfie in extras to show off my shorter hair - shame about the hat but he insisted and you get the idea ; )

I’m worn out and heading for the bed, catch up with you all tomorrow xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.