Silly Saturday: Foil "Origami"

When my Editor's delicious sweet mince pies were all eaten, we resorted to some shop-bought ones which come in little foil "dishes".

After consuming some pies the other day, Son#2 and his partner started fiddling with the foil and before I knew it they'd produced this little "chicken" on a "display stand".

I thought this would do nicely for today's first-Saturday-of-the-month Silly Saturday challenge - kindly hosted by Pipersmom this time,  in memory of course of Admirer.

(PS I now have kind hosts lined up for the first Saturdays in February and March, and one for either April or May. Please consider offering your services as a host for other months in the year - it's such fun and it's only for the first Saturday of the chosen month. If you're interested, do please let me know - either by a blip comment or by email to davidcblipper@gmail.com. Thanks so much. Admirer would, I'm sure, be delighted to know that her challenge is still going!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.