Failure box?

Today i received the failure box i bought. It's a box full of houseplants that have a little wrong. According to the website where I ordered the box, some plants have a leaf with a tear, the shape is slightly less attractive or the plant was simply on the shelf at the grower or retailer for too long. You don't know in advance what kind of plants you will get. It depends on what remains and would otherwise be thrown away. And you always get between 8 and 12 different plants.

I am surprised: except for 1 plant, they are all beautiful plants, which I really can't find anything crazy about. I got 13 plants in total, some big and some smaller ones. That one less beautiful plant is also just good, but just less my taste. But my daughter will probably be happy with that.

Anyway, I put the plants in pots, plants that I had already repotted: I've been busy. Also made an attempt to take cuttings. not my strong point but who knows! Now i only have to find the names of some plants. The plants in the box didn't all have a name tag

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.