Sparkly

I was swapping the bins around after the recycling had been collected this morning, and noticed this web covered in raindrops.  I liked the way it was sparkling, but it was attached to the handle and so was damaged as I moved the bin.  I thought it might be the only photo taken today (I was right!) as it was dull,  murky and damp, so I  just cropped it a bit.  Headed off to Tittle Tattle Teashop which has reopened as the school term has started. I had cleared all.my decorations yesterday for 12th night (although I didn't have that many, but it gave me more time today). Quite a good group for coffee, and then some of us stayed for a chat after the time we would normally have finished. Some interesting plans for later in the year mooted.  Bookclub next week, and quite a few of us haven't started reading the book yet - not unusual for me, so I had better make a start!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.