Mosaic reflections

The set-up fence around the pond (to stop Jack from falling in) made interesting reflections on the water today. Of course the moment all of our visitors had departed it finally became sunny and rather nice after three weeks of really wet and grey weather. I had this idea to rest a lot and slowly get through my and your photos until I found out that today is the last day we're allowed to deposit our Christmas tree in one of the collection places. I don't think I've ever dismantled the tree that fast ! Now the living room is almost devoid of toys and Christmas stuff and looking rather empty !

I must apologise about the confusion on the Abstract Thursday tag last week, the tag was indeed AT393 and not AT392, but not to worry, PicturePoems had told me about it and I have found the new entries with an AT392 tag too :-) Thanks very much for all your entries !

This coming Thursday the optional theme is 'reflections', remember that reflections can occur not only on watery or very shiny metallic surfaces, but really on anything with just a bit of shine ! And the tag will be AT394 !

Here are 5 special entries from last week:
JohnGravett                   Fiery
frani                                 Ceiling cubicles
PicturePoems                Water circles
Romay                            Selfmade wall art
MovableParts                Abacus

Thanks very much for the kind comments and stars for yesterday's family portrait !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.