Deceptive Skies

Sometimes, the weather here can be so deceptive. The sun is out, and there are a few clouds in the sky. However, the temperature didn't rise higher than about 7⁰C (44.6⁰F). We just stayed home. Little Man had a long sleep, cuddled up next to me in my bed. He's been a bit of a handful recently, except I've put it down to his need to test his boundaries and to figure out what's allowed and what isn't.

I posted my BeReal today, as I didn't like the only other photo I could post. Most of my photos have Little Man in it, and as many of you know, we aren't keeping Little Man's face off social media (it's easier to explain to him when he's older why he isn't on social media, than why he grew up on it).

Update: I've changed my BeReal user handle, so the link in the description is correct whilst the link at the bottom of the photo isn't, anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.