Debris in the sea

Not sure where all this garbage came from and why it's on a raft and tied up by the shore, but I hope someone didn't just leave it there for someone else to deal with! One of my pet peeves, as I wrote on another blipper's journal earlier today. 
Very wet day. G and I took a trip to town and walked around there for a bit of a change. I was reluctant to take the camera out of the bag but couldn't not take a quick shot of this and another raft with rusty colourful barrels on it. I posted that one in my other journal. We got soaked but it was good to be outside. I never mind walking in the rain.
Extra: YINGYANG. When I uploaded the photo, I saw this old couch that was left on the beach. I blipped it last summer. Rescued by the boat's owner, maybe.
Sunday Soup: Cream of Asparagus

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.