FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

NYE

Started the day helping clean and tidy at my Auntie K’s house as she’s still non-weight bearing after hip surgery. Chatted to Unk G about their upcoming Thailand holiday then braved the flooded country lanes to head over to my cousins house.

My younger cousins wanted to play games so we played Horrible Histories. I impressed with my Tudor and Victorian knowledge but turns out Stone Age and Roman Empire is not my thing!!

Later on we went out for Thai before returning home to watch Jungle Cruise on Disney + (it’s just like the Disney World ride and I loved it). The grown ups had Gin liqueur from light up baubles (a fab gift from my friend) then champers while the kids had hot choc and marshmallows while we watched music and fireworks. A lovely family evening to end the year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.