The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

Surfer Dude Joe Blogs

I have been on a roll with blip-meets as of late. First, I met Kendall, LeeAnne, and then, Mecha. Today, I met Joe and G. It was an opportunity to meet the Genesis of Blip-life as we know it....in stereo. And this all took hold in no less special and cinematic place than Los Angeles.

I could wax ineloquent about my time with them but I think we all know how visionary and special they are. If this place feels special and unique to you, that was and continues to be the intent of these two men. The amazing community that they have fostered may be the only thing that has exceeded their passion for creating a place unlike any other on the web.

There are times when you meet people who care about their missions in life so deeply that you begin to question your own commitment to the causes and interests that you passionately and devotedly pursue yourself. After meeting them, you realize you can always give and care more. That is a bit how I feel tonight.

I could go on and on but I hope that you get my drift.

Joe and G, thank you for your time today. Please bask in the warmth and the glory of LA and good luck with you adventures here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.