9 years a blipping

Well ……. Minus 265.

At the beginning of the year I have been a part of this wonderful site for 9 whole years and today I celebrate 3000 blips which means I am about 265 blips short for a real 9 year anniversary.  However, it is also mono Mondays 9 year anniversary (we must have started around the same time) so this is also a celebration for them and all who host the different challenges.

No Oscar today as Sim is off but I suggested a meet up at Wisley so I could get my O fix ;-D. We had a lovely wander although it was a lot colder today than it has been.  I will also see him tomorrow as I offered to take him to Bex’s class. (Extras)

Tinks had her stitches out today.  All seems ok although there is a little lump where one of the sutures was and we need to clean it twice a day with salt water and they hope it’s just a reaction she had rather than an infection….. fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.