Bullfinches

Quite a busy day at the birdfeeder. We had at least six bullfinches at the feeder, and the regular tits and tree sparrows.

Indoors we were celebrating Triinu's birthday with my parents and those of my brother's family who were able to come (more of them were there already on the evening before).

Some snow with wind, so needed to plough in the evening. Before we even started, a young couple came to ask help as their car had slipped out of the road nearby. I went to help and got it out, but unfortunately the young man didn't realize I had stopped the tractor when the car was back on the road and it hit the tractor. He was quite shocked about it, after all it was the girl's father's car! I spoke with the father on the phone later and he was quite relaxed, but said that the young ones were still quite shaken by the incident.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.