minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

A Much Needed Treat

Me and M have decided to try and be good about not eating cakes and sweets while we decide to do about returning to the slimming group but I'm afraid I really needed this pick me up today as I had a really tough day at work we are expecting a visit from Ofsted any day so everyone is stressed and we are trying to fit in all the things that we need to be doing I was just getting my head round what I need to and my new timetable but apparently I might be doing it wrong or not when I should be doing it so everything is up in the air at the moment and it looks as though my timetable might be changing yet again so my cake was definitely a much needed treat and if I say so myself a very delicious one. Yummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.