Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Before sunrise

Heading out on our morning walk. Been ruminating a concept for a while had little phrases etc pointed at me if youve experienced the synchronisities that happen you will know what I mean and a chance conversation with a friend this morning sent me down a rabbit hole and much more development on the concept its nothing new it's just me and my way of seeing life trying to make sense of it so I can share with others.
 Some baking done whilst on a computer break I think my mind hadn't finished as they weren't the best biscuits I've made edible but not the right consistencies!
Beautiful sunny day and warm again the dogs and I enjoyed a longer afternoon walk too. 

"If you knew your potential to feel good, you would ask no one to be different so that you can feel good. You would free yourself of all of that cumbersome impossibility of needing to control the world, or control your mate, or control your child. You are the only one who creates your reality. For no one else can think for you, no one else can do it. It is only you, every bit of it you." ~ Esther Hicks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.