Real camera today

I wish I had more to show for using the camera versus the phone.  We had rain again but a few sun breaks, I spent the day in my office cleaning out the storage closet and reorganizing everything (not quite done).  I also bit the bullet and ordered the new MacBook Pro with what I hope are all the upgrades I will need for a few years.  I plan to have only the one machine and have a dock to plug it into with a big monitor.  It will be here at the end of the month.  I took the camera out thinking I would do a close up of something, I was clear at the other end of the development and several bald eagles were soaring on the updrafts.  I quickly went in and changed to the big lens and went back out...they were gone so it is close up with a long lens, wasn't going back in to change the lens, the sun break was over and it was raining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.