Happy birthday Gulliver

Today, Gulliver turned 20! I can’t believe it. So now I don’t have any teenage children anymore. In fact, I don’t have any children because they are both adult men!

I think this is the first birthday he’s had that I haven’t seen him, I was in town anyway, so I decided to deliver his birthday card by hand so at least he would have that, my brother received our Christmas card which I posted in the first week of December today, so I wasn’t gonna risk it!

Erin was in tidying the flat while Gulliver was at university, so I went in for a cup of tea, he’s getting together with some friends tonight, Erin says he is settling into university well and making some friends. She’s working at the Crystal maze and also Lara Croft game installations in the West End which sounds like a really good fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.