500!

Happy blip day to me,
Happy blip day to me,
I made it to 500,
Happy blip day to me!

I ignored the helpful suggestions* of my Facebook friends and decided to revisit the place I did my very first blip on 1st January 2012. It's become traditional for me to do a self portrait jumping shot for my special blipdays, using the timer and multi shot function to take 8 consecutive shots.

I made a sign saying '500' on the wand, but remembering to press go on the camera, run into shot, jump at the right time and try to smile as well - meant that I kept forgetting to point the wand the right way!

I've not had much time to spend on blip recently, but I really appreciate it when people take the time to leave comments - and I'm going to try and get on a bit more and comment on other people's too.


* 'Do it in your birthday suit' 'Jump through a ring of fire' 'Wear a gimp mask' 'Do a bungee jump'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.