My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Plant

Today is a day of Rain & wind outside, but as I have chosen to stay inside it is a day of reorganisation & Spring Cleaning.
Here is my Wandering Dude plant, what a strange name; I moved him from the windowsill as he was wandering up my net curtains & needs more space to wander, so hopefully he'll be happy there until I get round to maybe making a hanging basket. 
He looks at home there anyway up on the highest part of the fireplace. :)
The postman came with a parcel that he tried to deliver yesterday, but we weren't home, but he did say he asked our neighbour if he'd take it in & our neighbour said "NO", makes my blood boil, wouldn't do him any harm; but I said that 2 can play that game, honestly the amount of parcels we've taken in for them in the past..... well it won't happen again.
Hope everyone has had a pleasant productive day. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.