Back to Business

... and back to Monday morning netwalking!
I had a wonderful walk and talk with Giles. 
Talked about pretty much everything, Christmas, funnels, marketing, people and w are planning to finally do that interview that I planned for 2021 after out shoot :) or was it 2020?
The last years somehow blur together to one strange mass ....

Then I got back into marketing habits, wrote a post and went into the coaching call with Shari.
She shared so many amazing things to look forward to that we were all hugely excited. She is really fabulous ....

Then I tackled my website and created more galleries - planning to finish that by the end of the week so that the website can be launched ...

It was a productive day and after the third turkey meal I retired on the couch and fell asleep possibly before 10 pm ......

Blipping a morning walk picture - we had some nice weather for a couple of hours ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.