T and K

Strava Day 586. 
***

T doesn't have classes today and my first cousins from Manila aren't ready for their scheduled photo session yet so am blipping this candid shot of T and Khaleel Andrew (Kloud, my nephew) in one of our gardens instead. This is somehow inspired by an old photo of them I stumbled upon while searching for files. Attaching said photo in the extras.

***
Quotables from T:

T: I want to show you my ants on Saturday!
Kloud: No. 
T: The life of a queen ant is sad if it's quick. 
***
T: You're a failure.
P: K. 
T: I have studied failurism! 
P: *laughter*

*****
Ate Mary Ann cooked a special vegetable dish plus fried Tilapia and bangus. 
T has a new "spot" in our kitchen since our long wooden table from the library has been transferred just yesterday. No proper photos though. 
***
Almost 2pm here. Grateful everyday for good food, family, nature and space. Bonne apres-midi. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.