Seen better days

A bit of puzzlement today.

I was working somewhere we had been previously and whilst waiting for someone we were meeting to turn up I had a pootle up the side of the house looking for a photo. At this point it was quite bright and with all the Swallows, Martins and Swifts flying over the lake it was a rather nice scene. Anyway half a dozen photos later (including this one) a guy comes charging over telling me not to take any photos unless I had permission and then someone else comes and tells me the same, I am of course intrigued as to why now. Even more strange as we had dealt with the guy a few times since we had been there so it is not like we were strangers snooping around.

Anyway this abandoned and decrepit old room at the side of the house was too lovely to ignore. If of course they had asked me. I could of told them that by the time I had finished with it no-one would recognise the place anyway!

Although it goes against the grain a bit I must remember not to put it on the Blip map or tag it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.