OldTimer

By OldTimer

Dianthus Abstract

A mixed day. A bit of gardening a bit of running after my friend. Then another friend did me a good turn, he took me down to Washdyke to pick up a new cabinet i had bought for my new TV. My son and grandson were going to get it but just haven't had the time. So its now sitting in my garage awaiting them to do the lifting. Just too much for me to help get it up two flights of steps. It will be good when it is done and I can refigure the lounge contents. Am loving all the youtube music on my new TV now I have figured out how to shift it around.   Had a week nonstop of Irish folk music and much and all as I like Irish music it is good to have a change. 
Cool day so have the fire going tonight always makes iut so pleasant

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.