My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

500 and still bouncing along

I wasn't really sure what to do for 500, it's kind of snuck up on me a bit.
So as the weather was rubbish and I still have some red balloons left I thought the best idea was to look like a fool have a play around.
The idea was to make the balloon look a bit like a space hopper as it is, it just looks ridiculously fake that was the idea anyway.

Wow, 500! And despite the days when I have little motivation, imagination, or inclination I've still managed to blip every day and even the worst attempts that haven't worked -The Milka cow effort?- have garnered views and polite comments. It's been great to look back and remember what I've done too. So thank you everyone for being so kind...and here's to the next......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.