A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Abstract Thursday 394 :: AT394 :: MM468 Results

My image was taken as I walked to Men’s Shed this morning. I boosted the colours in phone then passed it through the Adobe PaintCan app. This app is new to me and I think I might have fun with it.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday, she gave the theme of reflections. My image is light reflecting on something, I’ll let you guess what.

Here are the results of this week’s Mono Monday. We had a good turn out for the 9th birthday of the challenge, thank you.

My hearts go to:

KangaZu
C1aire
LesTension
RHelena
cathy1947

My Honourable Mentions are:

rmeinz
MaryElizaR
pixelpixie
fitzbilly
JacZero

It wasn’t easy picking the above. Many of you had excellent images reflecting the theme, you all need a pat on the back.

Next week’s theme is ‘Light and/or Dark’ with a tag MM469. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.