Abstract Thursday - Reflections

Ingeborg has set the theme of reflection for this week's abstract challenge.
I have photographed this paperweight on silver holographic card, then given it a watery reflection in LunaPic editing software.

Not a very good attempt this week.  I am having a delayed reaction to the draining of the shoulder bursitis and steroid injection on Tuesday.  I felt fine yesterday, but during the night I had no sleep, felt so cold I couldn't stop shaking.  I put my dressing gown on in bed but that didn't help.  All day my head has been all over the place.
At least I have posted a shot for my journal but I will not be able to catch up with your journals today.  Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day and I can catch up then.
Thank you Ingeborg for continuing to host the abstract challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.