Hmmmm .........

 .............. projection isn't quite the same as reflection although they do share six of the same letters in the same order!!  :o))

AbstractThursday394 (AT394) - with thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host with the optional challenge of: Reflection.

I have a projection lamp in my office (not to everyone's taste, especially Himself - lol) and these are just three of the options/combinations from which I can choose.   (They are not actually quite as vivid as it seems - the camera did that).   The pink one always seems to make the room feel warmer.  Psychological, obviously.

~ Anni ~

This is Thursday uploaded on Friday morning.


My FlowerFriday13_2023  (FF13_2023) - for that is the tag this week - will be uploaded later today when I have found something to photograph.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.