Veiled

I ran out of milk. I already had a shopping list; I keep one running next to the PC so that when I realise that I need something I can jot it down. Rather than just popping down the road for milk I decided that I might as well go and do a "proper" shop even though I didn't need that much. To add to the excitement - it is Friday, after all - I decided to go to Tryfan's Tesco. I think if it as that because he lives over this way.  

I wanted to take a photo here just to show that I had left the house and when I saw the netting I thought that would do. It also shows the lovely blue sky and that led me to getting the roof down for the trip home, there were threatening clouds on the outbound trip.

And a load of work done too - playing Friday on the fun setting

PS - The clock is wrong

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.