New life

I have also backblipped yesterday's Psychedelic reflection ...... hope you will have a look ..... thanks to those who already have :-)

Spotted my Snowdrop leaves bursting through the ground .... then saw signs of buds on the Camellia bush ..... lovely to think of new life getting ready to burst into flower :-)

Thought this might just pass as a flower .... it is a flower-to-be after all!

Thanks to BikerBear for still managing to host Flower Friday :-)

The observant of you will have noticed some sunshine in my blip ...... it lasted for a short while before retiring behind the cloud cover again!

Not happy to receive a letter from The Home head office to tell me that I needed to fill in a form to receive the refund due! Having been told at the end of December that the money owed to us would be refunded in 7 to 10 days I wasn't impressed!



I rang & managed to speak to the same person who apologised profusely & is arranging a 'same day' bank transfer. Time will tell!

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend ..... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.