Elegg

By Happyme

Birthday card

I'm really going to make an effort to make all my own birthday cards this year. I managed to do it a couple of years ago but somehow last year I failed miserably! This is the first one of the year for my granddaughter. I did enjoy making it although I had to cart everything I thought I might need up to the kitchen as B was working in the sewing room, where I do all my crafting normally, with all the furniture pulled out so  there was no space left for me to work. 
I want to make use of my new artist box so there could be some weird and wonderful maybe just weird cards appearing this year. At least they will all be unique and crafted with good intentions and love if not much skill and precision!
It's almost weekend again already, hope everyone has a good one and gets to do something they enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.