Guess What?

Yup, more physical therapy today...this time I drove to the hospital (where the PT is) and she was so pleased with my progress that we took all the Tuesday appointments off the calendar and I only have to go on Fridays! She said that she expects to go to every other week in a few weeks. Oh yay, end in sight! Meanwhile, it all remains hard work. But...I can no longer feel the pain of the bone on bone knee which has been so bad for so long. So I'm feeling really quite optimistic!

The presentation went really well last night and we made some great connections. 

This afternoon I went for a walk in a different direction, and this one involved a gentle slope, which I negotiated with grace (albeit slowly). This lichen is the only thing I saw worth taking a photo of. But it's very quintessential western Oregon....the trees are covered with it!

Happy Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.