busboy

By busboy

Falkland

Yesterday's blip a trip to Falkland for a juice drink. Then decided to phone my daughter Sarah to see if I could take Katie out for dinner, see Yesterday's updated blip for photos of Katie and Hannah Michael was not feeling well and had been off school for a few days. He had been to the doctors and had blood taken to see what was the matter. My sincerest wishes go to Michael for a speedy recovery. Dinner with Debbie and Katie was a fantastic with Katie having a trio of mint chocolate chip icecream yummy. I had salmon with potatoes for a main. Today we picked Katie up at 1000am and headed to Kelso where her mum was brought up. Katie took photographs of things that would interest her mum and while Debbie went charity shopping Katie and I headed to the park for some fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.