The Heirs of Alfredo, Sr.

Strava Day 589. 

***
Featured photo is a rare capture of my first cousins Ate Raquel (from Leyte), Kuya Danny (from Manila), ate Mary Ann (from Quezon City) and kuya Freddy (from Muntinlupa City). They haven't been together for more than a decade. 

Ate Mary Ann requested for this shoot and I insisted on it before another decade passes. Their background is part of our backyard, clementine trees, dragonfruit plant, and other trees. Borrowed B's camera for this. 


***

Grateful daily for a supportive family, good food, nature and space. 
It's overcast here now and am almost done with William Golding's Lord of The Flies. 

Here's to you making the best of today. 

P.S. Title is requested by Ate Raquel (the one in white). She took care of me when I was a kid. She has a lot of stories about my childhood that I can no longer remember but really grateful for. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.