These are in the kitchen now as it’s much cooler

I did have a good night last night. Even though I fell asleep early evening, for a short nap. I’ve had a couple of medical problems since my knee operation including, extreme swelling, and I can’t seem to get warm and awful tiredness, I eventually had to go to the doctor. So all is now, slowly improving, my haemoglobin was extremely low and one or two other minor things, so now I’m taking 3 iron tablets a day, and I’m not even expecting ;0))) so in a few weeks I’ll turn the corner. I’m not one to go to the doctor unless it’s essential, at £60 a time, and then to repeat bloods and Dr again in two weeks. But don’t wait - if you are not well, just go! Says me. It’s lovely and warm in the lounge, at 23 degrees, but I’ve still got a blanket over my knees, so that’s why the daffodils have been put in the kitchen. Enjoy the weekend, I think it’s going to be a cold one though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.