Not Flower Friday ...

... unless you consider he's sometimes a thorn in my side! 

Cheddar can be the most lovable cat ever ... but he definitely has his bad habits, too.  We have been very lucky so far with all of our other cats with them not jumping on the counters, etc.  But our luck ran out with him as he is a jumper to be sure!  It's a good thing we love him so much!

I didn't even realize that today is Friday the 13th until they said something on the news.  That's how much I pay attention to superstitions!  Besides we typically don't have bad luck on this date.

The weather didn't allow for a walk today but we did run out later to pick up some take-out for dinner.  I've been craving fried chicken so we got some KFC.  While it was okay I can't say it filled my craving.  


Backblipped: January 14 ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.