Batman and the Jelly Beans

#1 Batman was having a really bad day. Joker had managed to lure him into a trap. Now he was trapped in a ball pit of toxic jelly beans.
Joker: " You'll never get out of here, first you have to eat all the jelly beans, but watch out, half of them are poisoned"
Batman: "I hate jelly beans!"

#2 Suddenly, Batman heard a familiar sound.
"Oh no, not that one!" he thought. "I hate superman."

#3 "Here, take it, Batman! I'll pull you out", Superman shouted and Batman grabbed the chain. "I hate orange chains!"
Joker jumped up and yelled, "Hey, that's unfair!"

#4 Joker tried to catch Batman, but Superman was faster. "I hate flying!" Batman scolded.

#5 Joker was hopping mad. He did a few laps on his carousel to relax. "I hate Batman! But I love the green jelly beans!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.