Late birthday present

Received the chocolates yesterday and they are still unopened and will remain so till I am completely better!

I went to a Pilates class for Healthy Bones with Lucy who used to be our wonderful teacher before she retired! She now does one off sessions so I went along realising that it was not going to be easy! Sitting and standing exercises were fine but then it came to lying on the floor, fine on one side or the other but lying on my back proved too much! However it was lovely to there with Lucy again!

Walked back having got the bus up but was chilled to the bone so had to add a layer before going to town to return a marks and Spencer’s purchase which didn’t suit! Managed 9604 steps today which was a bit of a struggle in wellies!

The game I bought in Waterstones and am looking forward to trying it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.