Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Ready for priming

Went up Carlton Hill this morning and I thought I’d lost Darwin’s favorite rope toy. Threw it into the bushes for him to find and I thought I’d thrown it further than it must have gone. He didn’t seem to find it in the dark, we had a good look for 10 minutes and gave up. When we turned around to leave, he then dropped it at our feet, still don’t know where he found it. Got into work and my mug was missing, it was the seagull mug from finding Nemo which I got at Disney 10 years ago. Checked the office, dishwasher and cupboards and couldn’t find it, not happy. Spoke to the cleaners when they arrived and one of them had washed it up and put it on someone else’s desk so went home happy. Managed to get the models made from my new game ready for priming and painting this weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.